Tempe to Tonto Basin, AZ, & Patty’s Blog

I could write all day about today and I could write all day about yesterday l, but I can’t. There aren’t enough minutes  in the day. 

My post from the other day with photos of Patty’s jersey covered with names of people living with or who have died of cancer was part of a quick turtorial I gave her in the WordPress app. 

Here’s a link to her blog. Her blog style reminds me of my own  

https://3160milesacrossamericabybike.wordpress.com/2017/03/15/day-6-quartzsite-ca-to-salome-az/#comments 

It’s a real treat for me to read what she writes about the days I drive the van rather than cycle.   

Here’s a photo of the moon right in front of me where I’m writing right now. 


Here are a few photos from today and then two photos of special people I met yesterday on our rest day when I didn’t leave the area immediately around our Motel Six. 


I want these for Christmas or better yet our anniversary. Used after posting above.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tempe to Tonto Basin, AZ, & Patty’s Blog

  1. My sister and husband were RVing it in Brenda so I told her to watch for you guys. Such fun to hear about everyone’s travels. They are in California now, so feel you must have passed them at some point.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply, response, comment, reaction, words of encouragement, etc...

